Slipknot Steelhead Charters Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0022 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 22 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 22 recommendations
5
22
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

C

Chris Arnold Jr.

January 16, 2023

Very experienced and knowledgeable will definitely be back for another trip.

no more
D

Dylan

September 12, 2022

We took a trip with Captain Lenny and filled up the cooler before noon. I had a fantastic time and learned a lot. Slipknot Charters (Captain Lenny) is highly recommend to anyone looking to catch some big kings.

no more
T

Tim Witsaman

August 29, 2022

I would highly recommend Slipknot Charters to anyone. Captain Lenny goes that extra mile for his clients. Will be using him again.

no more
C

Cindy Cunningham

July 24, 2022

Captain Lenny does a great job getting us on fish and keeping the lines in the water. Big waves, big fish! Thank you for a great time. Very accommodating when the weather made us reschedule.

Read More
img
J

John

June 1, 2022

My daughter and son-in-law planned to come here to see me from Maryland. They both enjoy fishing, and they were excited to cast a line in Lake Michigan. I asked around to find a good charter. I was informed that Captain Lenny knew where to get fish. This proved to be entirely accurate. He correctly anticipated the time and location of our fish capture. We caught enough King Salmon to fill an entire huge cooler. We were all really happy. It was the ideal day trip! Next year, we intend to repeat this.

Read More
J

John

June 1, 2022

My daughter and son-in-law made arrangements to see me here from Maryland. They are both fishermen who wanted to go fishing on Lake Michigan. I asked around for a reputable charter service. I was told that Captain Lenny knew where to find fish. This proved to be entirely correct. He predicted exactly when and where we would catch salmon. We caught enough King Salmon to fill a large cooler. We were all overjoyed! It was the ideal outing! We intend to repeat this next year.

Read More
M

Michael

October 9, 2021

The Captain brought us to the best spots and worked hard to provide an awesome trip! We Caught big king salmon and lake trout. Great experience!

no more
J

James

October 1, 2021

All of us had a good time with Captain Lenny! We will surely be back and book a trip again.

no more
K

Ken

September 8, 2020

Lenny is an excellent captain. Thank you for being adaptable to the weather. I'm looking forward to my next trip out on the water in search of fish.

no more
L

Larry

August 19, 2020

Would book with Lenny again

no more
J

James

June 24, 2020

We had a fantastic time fishing with Captain Lenny; he is friendly and patient with children. This was an excellent opportunity for my daughter to go on her first fishing trip, and he assisted her in reeling in her first fish and taking photographs. I wholeheartedly endorse Captain Lenny and Slipknot Charters.

no more
A

Amy

June 20, 2020

For his birthday, I gave my husband a charter trip with Lenny and four other buddies, and they had a great time! Very relaxing and enjoyable. They said he's a very knowledgeable captain and a fun captain to hang out with. They're already planning another trip for some king salmon later this summer.

no more
R

Reni Lucas

June 18, 2020

we have been out on Lenny's boat 3 times so far and always came back with fish. Great time every time! Thanks Captain Lenny! We are ready for another trip in July. Lenny knows where to go for fish and how to get them. We highly recommend family trips with Lenny. He is great with the kids too.

Read More
img
J

John Culp

June 8, 2020

Great Captain, found us a couple Kings today when the rest of the boats weren't finding any. Fun to talk to and great with the kids. We'll be scheduling our 3rd trip with Lenny soon!!

Read More
imgimg
J

Justin Carter

February 23, 2020

Very good guide, and very experienced he was able to put us on steelhead in the river on a tough catch day and we had a blast !!

no more

Manistee Fishing Charters

About Slipknot Charters' Business Reviews


Slipknot Charters offers countless customer reviews raving about successful trips and 5-star ratings! We have the finest Lake Michigan fishing charters in town, it's no wonder that Slipknot Charters is one of the top-rated fishing charters in the area. 


But don't just take our word for it - check out our customer reviews! They speak for themselves when it comes to Slipknot Charter's exceptional service and successful trips!


Slipknot Steelhead Charters Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Manistee Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Michigan, Big Manistee River, Little Manistee River, Great Lakes, Arcadia.